Our services are customized

Reporting packages

We offer the package which suits your particular requirements.

Bronze:
Our bronze package is highly efficient at solving problems. It already achieves the standard of top investors.

Silver:
Our silver package is the perfect in-between offer. It is good value while providing an extensive range of services.

Gold:
Our gold package fulfills all the criteria of top reporting.

Consulting services

Do your processes of investment reporting bear scrutiny? Our qualified experts give you specialist advice.

Seminars

Are you interested in the latest developments in investment reporting? Would you like to learn more about the basics of investment reporting? Come to one of our seminars.

Our regular seminars are held in German. For English seminars please contact us.

Examples of services

Reporting for a large pension fund

A large pension fund produces their own investment reports. Month after month they consolidate all their investments with four custodians. In order to improve efficiency and to comply with business practices they entrust Apex Reporting Services with their monthly reports. The investment committee appreciates our professional competence, our independence and our prices.

Consulting services for a Single Familiy Office

After years of growth the investment reporting of a Single Family Office does no longer fulfill the requirements of reporting practices geared to decision-making. In order to improve the validity of their reports, they entrust Apex Reporting Services with an as-is analysis. The CEO of the Single Family Office appreciates that he finds new solutions to defining and presenting investment reports. He also values our full commitment to best practice in investment reporting.

Seminars on investment reporting

Seminars on investment reporting are hard to find. A staff member of an independent wealth management company seeks opportunities for training in specific subject areas. He appreciates the Apex Reporting Services Seminars, because they show growing trends in comprehensive and customized investment reporting. The practical case studies we go into are based on our longstanding experience in investment reporting and also in other areas of wealth management.

Your personal contact

Dr. Oliver Gloor
CEO

Unsere Services sind massgeschneidert

Reportingpakete

Je nach Bedürfnis halten wir das richtige Paket für Sie bereit.

Bronze:
Mit unserem Bronzepaket profitieren Sie von einer äusserst effizienten Lösung, die bereits den Standards der ganz grossen Anleger genügt.

Silber:
Unser Silberpaket ist der perfekte Mittelweg: Es ist günstig im Preis, aber vollgepackt mit Leistung.

Gold:
Unser Goldpaket befriedigt alle Ansprüche, die man an ein Spitzenreporting stellen kann.

Individuelle Beratung

Halten Ihre Anlageprozesse und Ihre Methodik einer Prüfung stand? Unsere ausgewiesenen Experten beraten Sie gerne.

Fachlehrgänge & Seminare

Sie interessieren sich für die neuesten Entwicklungen im Bereich Anlagereporting? Sie möchten die Grundlagen des Anlagereportings kennenlernen? Unsere Fachlehrgänge und Seminare sind auf Fachspezialisten, Stiftungsräte und andere Interessierte ausgerichtet.

Dienstleistungsbeispiele

Reporting für eine grosse Pensionskasse

Eine grosse Pensionskasse erstellt den Anlagereport selber. Monat für Monat konsolidiert sie alle Anlagen bei vier Depotbanken. Aus Rationalisierungs-, aber auch aus Compliancegründen beauftragt sie Apex Reporting Services mit dem monatlichen Reporting. Die Anlagekommission schätzt an Apex Reporting Services die fachliche Kompetenz, die Unabhängigkeit und den fairen Preis.

Beratung für ein Single Family Office

Das Anlagereporting eines Single Family Office ist im Laufe der Jahre historisch gewachsen und erfüllt nicht mehr die Anforderungen an eine entscheidungsorientierte Berichterstattung. Zwecks Verbesserung der Aussagekraft wird Apex Reporting Services beauftragt, eine entsprechende Bestandsaufnahme vorzunehmen. Der Geschäftsführer des Family Office schätzt an Apex Reporting Services die Erfahrung bei der Neu-Definition und Neu-Gestaltung von Anlagereportings sowie das Engagement für Best Practices im Investment Reporting.

Seminare über Anlagereporting

Seminare über das Themengebiet Anlagereporting sind Mangelware. Ein Mitarbeiter einer unabhängigen Vermögensverwaltungsgesellschaft sucht themenspezifische Ausbildungsmöglichkeiten. Er schätzt das Seminarangebot von Apex Reporting Services und insbesondere die präsentierten neuen Trends für ein ganzheitliches und kundenspezifisches Anlagereporting. Die besprochenen Praxisbeispiele zeugen von langjähriger Erfahrung – auch in allen anderen Bereichen der Vermögensverwaltung.

Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner

Dr. Oliver Gloor
Geschäftsführer